Nav Graha

Navagraha are nine heavenly bodies and deities that influence human life on Earth according to Hinduism and Hindu astrology.The term is derived from nava and graha.

Note that the
Earth, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto are not included in the Navagraha. However, Sun is part of the Navagraha. The seven days of the week in the Hindu calendar also correspond with the Navagraha, and are named accordingly in various languages of the Indian subcontinent. Most temples in India have a designated place dedicated for Navagraha worship.